Track List

Click on the tracks in the picture above or the list below to hear a 30 second sound clip of the selected track.

1.  The Wonder Of It All

2.  Jesus Knows

3.  Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus

4.  I Can Do All Things

5.  Would You Believe It?

6.   Face to Face

7.  Mighty Rivers Of Grace

8.  Christmas Time

9.  God Sought For A Man

10.  Through The Valley

11.  Draw Me Nearer

12.  Pressing For The Prize

13.  You Were Always There

14.  We’re Marching On

Total Running Time: 50:05

For more information about this and other recordings, as well as printed music for solo, duet, quartet and choir, contact Perfect Peace Publications at:

Perfect Peace Publications

21 Sewanee Avenue

Greenville, SC 29609

Phone/Fax: 864-322-0672

E-mail: kbperfectpeace@juno.com